Contact

Contact Us

Global Team – Local Support

CAS Auto Headquaters Team

Carlos Estrada
Carlos.estrada@casauto.com
EMEA & The Caribbean
+1.786.438.6990
English Español Français


Olekssi Vozrud
Olekssi.V@casauto.com
Russia / Eastern Europe
+1.786.449.1646
English Russian Ukranian


Romulo Canizales
Romulo.c@casauto.com
Latin America
+1.305.748.3980
English Español

Henry Hidalgo
Henry@casmiami.com
+1.305.753.9152
English Español Francais Deutsche

Jacob Merjanian
Jacob@casmiami.com
+1.305.979.8800
English Arabic Armenian

Lazaro Chaple
Lazaro@casmiami.com
+1.305.930.4673
English Español

Regional Sales Reps


James Dando
james.d@casauto.com
Sub Saharan Africa
+27 82 775 9294
English 


Jonathan Lenain
jonathan.l@casauto.com
West and Central Africa
+971585309660
English Français


Jose Talavera
Jose.T@CASauto.com
Peru
+51.940.987.364 
English Español


Luis Acevedo
Luis.A@CASauto.com
Dominican Republic
+1.829.770.0222 
English Español

Send Us A Message

Please let us know if you have any questions, suggestions, or comments. We look forward to hearing from you.

For Immediate Assistance, Please Call Us At:

+1 (305) 835 9000

Chile: 022-9382520
Colombia: 1-3441316
Georgia: 870-6070397
Panama: 833-9611
Paraguay: 009800110361 (Toll Free)
Peru: 017083717
Ukraine: 0947102152
Russia: 84996092800